❤ Lord help us..


​”We are the only ones who have control over setting priorities in our lives — and if we don’t intentionally make staying spiritually fit and spending time with God of utmost importance, then it won’t happen. And without habitual spiritual nourishment, we will never be spiritually fit and strong.

When we form habits in our spiritual lives that help us stay strong, we’ll have the inner motivation to live out outward actions that glorify God. When hearts and spirits are ready to go, our bodies will be too.

Lord, help me make spending time with You a habit I stick to every day, one that motivates me to live the way Your word trains me. Help me make an intentional commitment to grow spiritually strong and fit so I can be strong in my faith.”

– Tracie Miles, Author

Leave a Reply

